CBC Deacon Board
 We currently have 7 men serving on the CBC Deacon Board, all of whom are qualified to minister to the
   members of our church, and are readily willing to serve in any capacity for the needs of our members.  
Chairman – Jason DeCarlis
Howard Barr
Tommy Burkett
Mark Davis
Glenn Gantt
Mike Sox
Charles Taylor